Seeking advice on where to place a book review


Someone has very kindly offered to write a review of my book “Out of a Learner’s Mouth” and he asked me which magazines he should send it to. I suddenly realized I did not know. I would be very grateful for you advice.

The book describes the trials and tribulations of learning a language, how I, as a language learner, feel and how I overcome my problems… Although the book is language specific (an English person learning Spanish) as an EFL teacher, I have changed my learning and teaching approaches since my experience and this should be of interest and help to other teachers and learners of languages.

Can you advise which magazine(s) may be interested in publishing this review? I propose to publish you suggestions here for your future interest…

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

